Posted by: el1en | November 12, 2008

i.feel.pretty

Anger Management is one of the my favourite movies and I watch a little scene whenever I need something to smile or just calm down.
The quotes I love during this 2 minutes: “SHUT YOUR PIE HOLE” “BURN IN HELL” “MOVE YOUR ASS” and listening to Adam Sandler and Jack Nicholson makes me … lighter.

Thanks to YouTube you can also see related videos and there I found this commerical:

It’s really well done – but they changed gay into GREAT. So WHY? But anyway …

Leave a Reply

Categories

