Posted by: el1en | November 3, 2008

world.changing

WorldChangingToday I received WorldChanging – A user’s guide for the 21st century which is based on the website www.worldchanging.com.

“Best of all, Worldchanging shows you that changing the world doesn’t have to conflict with living the life you want – that being smart consumer, improving the lives of others, and being kinder to the planet can lead to a healthier, happier, more exciting life.”

I’m a critical reader and can’t wait to see if this book trys to transform one to be a better human or if it just serves with facts (which would be the way I prefer).

It’s weird that I can’t remember why I ordered it in the first way BUT ANYWAY! I’m quite sure it was because of the cover – the dots … I love dots … just kidding 😉

Leave a Reply

Categories

